Webinar: How to read lateral flow tests using nothing more than a smartphone

Wednesday 28th June, 3.30pm BST ( 3.30pm CET, 10.30am EST, 7.30am PST)

 

Webinar hosted by

Novarum Mobile Reader Solutions

 

The challenges of Point of Care Tests (POCT) to interpret data, limits the technology to laboratory use. Yet, the convergence of POCT and the Smartphone now has the potential to overcome the limiting factors of Point of Care Tests to accurately read and share lab-quality test results instantly.

How to read lateral flow test using a smartphone

Dr Neil Polwart


Join Dr. Neil Polwart, Founder of Novarum and BBI Group Head of Mobile in our webinar, where he will discuss how the healthcare sector is on the verge of a mhealth revolution and demonstrate how a lateral flow test can support home testing and self-patient care using nothing more than a smartphone.

 

 

 

Our webinar will include:

  • Challenges with point of care testing
  • Disruptive technology in healthcare
  • Novarum mobile reader demo
  • In-field tests for infectious disease
  • Case study – patient self-testing
  • The mHealth revolution
Register for our webinar

 

For more information about Novarum and our webinar, email: enquiries@novarumdx.com

 

Copyright © 2017 BBI Solutions. All rights reserved. Designed trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.